RSCDS London Branch

The Branch runs classes and dances in Scottish Country Dancing for beginners and experienced dancers as well as a lively family class. If you would like be on our mailing list or have a question about Scottish Country Dancing in London please contact the Communications coordinator using our contact form.

NEXT DANCE EVENT – OPEN AIR DANCING

London Branch Classes – Autumn term classes start 21 September 2022
Chelsea Beginners and Improvers Wednesdays  7 – 9pm London SW10 0AY
Technique Wednesdays  7 – 9pm London SW10 0AY
Summer General Class Wednesdays 7 – 9pm London SW10 0AY
Mixed Ability Social Group Wednesdays  2.30 – 4.30pm London SW1X 0BD
Richmond Beginner’s and Improvers Wednesdays 7.30 – 9.30pm Richmond TW9 1DH
Very Advanced Technique Selected Sundays 11.00am – 1.00pm WC1N 1DN
The Tuesday Social 4th Tuesdays 7 – 9.30pm London SW10 0AY
Future Dances
Open Air Dancing Saturdays 13, 20, 27 August 2022
New Season Dance Saturday 17 September 2022
Day School Evening Dance Saturday 15 October 2022
Autumn Wednesday Dance Wednesday 26 October 2022
Christmas Dance Saturday 17 December 2022
Burns Supper and Ceilidh Dance Saturday 14 January 2023
Winter Wednesday Dance Wednesday 15 February 2023
Combined Societies’ Dance Monday 6 March 2023
RSCDS Centenary Tea Dance Sunday 12 March 2023
Summer Wednesday Dance Wednesday 31 May 2023
AGM and End of Season Dance Saturday 10 June 2023