RSCDS London Branch AGM

RSCDS London Branch AGM 2021

Saturday 12 June 2021 at 5.00 p.m.

The branch AGM will take place on Saturday 12th June at 5pm via Zoom, to be followed by a short programme of ceilidh items.

To join online click on this link

To listen by phone: If you do not have good wifi access but would still like to attend the meeting, you can dial in and listen to the events by phone. Simply dial one of the numbers below and enter the webinar ID when prompted.
• Phone: 0203 481 5240 or 0131 460 1196
• Webinar ID: 853 1848 8597
• International numbers available: click here for list

NB: Although you will be able to hear, please note you will not be able to speak, ask questions or vote so if you have something you’d like to say, please send in advance to

Papers for the meeting are available via the links below

RSCDS London AGM agenda 2021

RSCDS London Branch Minutes AGM 2020

RSCDS London Branch Accounts 2021 (draft, pending approval at the AGM)

RSCDS London Branch Report 2020-2021



RSCDS London Branch Minutes AGM 2019