New Season Dance 2013

Autumn Assembly dance held Saturday 14th September 2013 to music from Ian Muir and the Craigellachie Band.

Dances: Joie de Vivre, Westminster Reel, Porchester Hall, Bill Clement MBE, red House, Culla Bay, Mrs Stewart’s Jig, Miss Milligan’s Strathspey, Cramond Bridge, Airyhall Delight, None So Pretty (London Pride), Mist o’er the Loch, The Dancing Master, All for Mary, Anna Holden’s Strathspey, Muirland Willie, The Gardener’s Fantasia, Duke of Perth.